Manifestation Mondays: Quantum Healing Group

Join now

Based on the concepts of collective consciousness,  quantum physics, Dr. Joe Dispenza's group healing and Dr. Lynne McTaggart's The Power of Eight, this group exists to support each other, help raise our collective consciousness,  manifest our best lives so that we may help others do the same and in the grandest scheme, help all of us come into alignment with our highest good.

Two Healing Groups Per Week

Twice every Monday (excluding major holidays), with calls 8 hours apart, this group will meet via Zoom to collectively send healing intentions to members within the group or nominated recipients at:

11am and 7pm Pacific Time

12pm and 8pm Mountain Time

1pm and 9pm Central Time

2pm and 10pm Eastern Time

7pm and 3am London, UK

Please click below to see what these times are for you.

CLICK HERE FOR TIME ZONE

We will communicate and coordinate within the associated private Facebook Group, which is where I will also be posting the names of each week's intended recipients as well as the Zoom links for each week's live calls.

Upon subscribing, you will be taken to a page with the URL of the corresponding Facebook group. Simply click on that link, join the group and you'll have all of the information!

 

What to expect

We will be gathering together online from all corners of the planet to manifest whatever is in the highest good of ourselves and the nominated recipients for:

* money and professional success,

* healthier self confidence,

* physical healing and optimal physical health,

* repairing of relationships or the self after a broken relationship,

* forgiving loved ones,

* fertility,

* helping family members or friends in need, 

* and anything else under the sun we choose to focus on collectively.

Join Our Email List