$67.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Masterclass : The Money Table

An hypnotic protocol utilizing a dynamic form of ego states therapy to release blocks to prosperity, success and abundance. Class = 1 hour

April 22, 2022:

  • 12pm Pacific Time
  • 3pm Eastern Time
  • 8pm UK

Please check your own time zone for conversion.

Replays will be emailed out the day after the class for everyone who is registered.